Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your soldier for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

Last Updated:  Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 12:52:38 PM


March 2017


Unit Location Date Time
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Wednesday, March 1, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, March 1, 2017 3:00 PM
MP SLC/CID SLC Lincoln Hall Auditorium Wednesday, March 1, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, March 3, 2017 1:00 PM
A Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Tuesday, March 7, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Tuesday, March 7, 2017 3:00 PM
A Co. 554th 1st Engineer Brigade Chapel Friday, March 10, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, March 13, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Tuesday, March 14, 2017 9:00 AM
A Co. 35th EN BN OSUT Abrams Theater Friday, March 17, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, March 17, 2017 3:00 PM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Monday, March 20, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:00 AM
C Co. 3-10 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, March 23, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, March 24, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, March 27, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Tuesday, March 28, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, March 29, 2017 3:00 PM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, March 30, 2017 1:00 PM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, March 31, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, March 31, 2017 3:00 PM

April 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, April 3, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Monday, April 3, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, April 5, 2017 3:00 PM
CBRN ALC 004-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Wednesday, April 5, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 31st EN BN(BCT) Abrams Theater Thursday, April 6, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, April 7, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, April 7, 2017 3:00 PM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Monday, April 10, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 31st EN BN(BCT) Abrams Theater Friday, April 14, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, April 14, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, April 14, 2017 3:00 PM
EN Captains Career Course Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, April 18, 2017 11:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, April 21, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 554th WWII Memorial Chapel Friday, April 21, 2017 8:00 AM
EN Captains Career Course Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, April 21, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, April 21, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, April 21, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 31st EN BN Abrams Theater Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, April 27, 2017 3:00 PM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, April 28, 2017 3:00 PM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Friday, April 28, 2017 3:00 PM

May 2017


Unit Location Date Time
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, May 2, 2017 1:00 PM
BLC 005-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Wednesday, May 3, 2017 11:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, May 4, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 35th EN BN OSUT Abrams Theater Friday, May 5, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, May 5, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, May 5, 2017 3:00 PM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, May 12, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, May 15, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, May 17, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, May 19, 2017 10:00 AM
CBRN ALC 005-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Wednesday, May 24, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, May 26, 2017 10:00 AM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, May 26, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, May 31, 2017 3:00 PM

June 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, June 5, 2017 10:00 AM
BLC 006-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, June 14, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, June 19, 2017 10:00 AM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, June 26, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, June 28, 2017 3:00 PM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, June 30, 2017 1:00 PM

July 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00 AM
CBRN ALC 006-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Friday, July 14, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, July 17, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:00 PM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00 AM

August 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, August 16, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, August 18, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00 AM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, August 22, 2017 1:00 PM
BLC 007-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Thursday, August 24, 2017 11:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, August 30, 2017 3:00 PM

September 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, September 1, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, September 14, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, September 18, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:00 AM
CBRN ALC 007-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00 AM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:00 PM
BLC 501-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Friday, September 29, 2017 11:00 AM

October 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, October 2, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00 AM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, October 12, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, October 12, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00 AM

November 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, November 2, 2017 3:00 PM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, November 8, 2017 1:00 PM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, November 22, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, November 23, 2017 3:00 PM

December 2017


Unit Location Date Time
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, December 15, 2017 3:00 PM

January 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, January 17, 2018 3:00 PM
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, January 26, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:00 PM

February 2018


Unit Location Date Time
ENBOLC Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:00 PM




MZJ Travel 2017     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use