Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your soldier for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

December 2017


Unit Location Date Time
Prime Power School's 12P Course 001-17 Museum, Engineer Regimental Rm. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Friday, December 15, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 84th CHEM BN Abrams Theater Friday, December 15, 2017 9:30 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, December 15, 2017 11:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, December 15, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, December 15, 2017
E Co. 795th Nutter Field House Monday, December 18, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 795th Nutter Field House Monday, December 18, 2017 9:00 AM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Tuesday, December 19, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 3-10 IN BN Baker Theater Tuesday, December 19, 2017 12:00 PM
A Co. 1-48 IN BN 7 a.m. Dec. 18, 2017 Pershing Community Center Shea Gym Tuesday, December 19, 2017 1:30 PM

January 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:00 AM
A Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Wednesday, January 17, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, January 17, 2018 3:00 PM
C Co. 787th Nutter Field House Thursday, January 18, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, January 18, 2018 10:00 AM
C Co. 35st EN BN Abrams Theater Friday, January 19, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Wednesday, January 24, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, January 26, 2018 1:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chem Brigade Chapel Monday, January 29, 2018 9:00 AM
C Co. 58th Trans. Baker Theater Monday, January 29, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, January 29, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:00 PM

February 2018


Unit Location Date Time
D Co. 1-48 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:00 AM
A Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chem Brigade Chapel Monday, February 5, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, February 6, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 795th Nutter Field House Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, February 9, 2018
B Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chem Brigade Chapel Monday, February 12, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, February 12, 2018 10:00 AM
D Co. 787th Nutter Field House Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:00 AM
D Co. 35st EN BN Abrams Theater Friday, February 16, 2018 9:00 AM
CBRN ALC 003-18 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Friday, February 16, 2018 10:00 AM
CBRN SLC 001-18 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Friday, February 16, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:00 AM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chem Brigade Chapel Friday, February 23, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, February 26, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, February 27, 2018 3:00 PM
MP SLC 002-18 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Wednesday, February 28, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:00 PM

March 2018


Unit Location Date Time
A Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chem Brigade Chapel Friday, March 2, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 35st EN BN Abrams Theater Friday, March 2, 2018 9:00 AM
Engineer SLC 002-18 Engineer Regimental Room Friday, March 2, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, March 5, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chem Brigade Chapel Thursday, March 8, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, March 9, 2018 10:00 AM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Friday, March 16, 2018 9:00 AM
Prime Power School's PLDC Course 001-18 Prime Power School Friday, March 16, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, March 19, 2018 10:00 AM
A Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chem Brigade Chapel Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 AM
A Co. 35st EN BN Abrams Theater Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, March 29, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, March 30, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, March 30, 2018 3:00 PM

April 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, April 2, 2018 10:00 AM
D Co. 3-10 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, April 5, 2018 12:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Friday, April 6, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, April 13, 2018 10:00 AM
CBRN SLC 002-18 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Sunday, April 15, 2018 1:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, April 27, 2018 10:00 AM

May 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, May 2, 2018 3:00 PM
Engineer SLC 003-18 Engineer Regimental Room Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, May 11, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, May 14, 2018 10:00 AM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, May 16, 2018 3:00 PM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, May 18, 2018
CBRN SLC 003-18 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Wednesday, May 23, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, May 24, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, May 25, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, May 25, 2018 10:00 AM
Prime Power School's ALC Course 001-18 Prime Power School Friday, May 25, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, May 30, 2018 3:00 PM

June 2018


Unit Location Date Time
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, June 11, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, June 13, 2018 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, June 20, 2018 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, June 25, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, June 26, 2018 3:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, June 29, 2018 1:00 PM

July 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, July 2, 2018 10:00 AM
E Co. 1-48 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, July 5, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:00 AM
CBRN SLC 004-18 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Friday, July 13, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Prime Power School's ALC Course 002-18 Prime Power School Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:00 AM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:00 AM
Engineer SLC Engineer Regimental Room Friday, July 20, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, July 24, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, July 30, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:00 AM

August 2018


Unit Location Date Time
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, August 3, 2018
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, August 6, 2018 10:00 AM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, August 9, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, August 15, 2018 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, August 17, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, August 21, 2018 9:30 AM
Prime Power School's 12P Course 002-16 Museum, Engineer Regimental Rm. Thursday, August 23, 2018 1:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, August 28, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, August 29, 2018 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, August 31, 2018 10:00 AM

September 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, September 17, 2018 3:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:00 AM
CBRN SLC 005-18 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:00 PM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, September 21, 2018
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Engineer SLC 004-18 Engineer Regimental Room Friday, September 28, 2018 10:00 AM

October 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, October 1, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, October 9, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3:00 PM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, October 11, 2018 1:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. Baker Theater Monday, October 15, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, October 31, 2018 3:00 PM

November 2018


Unit Location Date Time
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, November 1, 2018 9:00 AM
Prime Power School's PLDC Course 002-18 Prime Power School Friday, November 2, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, November 7, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, November 29, 2018 1:00 PM

December 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, December 13, 2018 1:00 PM
F Co. 1-48 IN BN Baker Theater Friday, December 14, 2018 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, December 14, 2018 3:00 PM

January 2019


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, January 11, 2019 3:00 PM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, January 25, 2019 1:00 PM

February 2019


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, February 15, 2019 3:00 PM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1:00 PM




MZJ Travel 2018     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use